Erin Fetherston pre-F/W 2012

I’m officially in love with this designer.

www.erinfetherston.com

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 responses to “Erin Fetherston pre-F/W 2012

  1. I love the outs fits.. Playing with reflection to get the back of the outfit is genius!

    • I’ve been looking at these photos ever since I posted them. I love the clothes and I too love how they chose to play with the reflection of the clothes. I think the model and her makeup are perfect for this shoot.

  2. I like the makeup too.. The beauty of these photos is that they are simple yet classic.

Leave a Reply

