Lakshmi Menon for Elle UK December 2011

Photography by Matthias Vriens-McGrath

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 responses to “Lakshmi Menon for Elle UK December 2011

  1. I like the model… And the outfits are great as well. 😉

    • Agree. I loooove the outfits. It’s not right to show us clothes like this and not make them more affordable. My weakness is shoes. I could never solely blog about shoes because I’d never sleep. I don’t know how you do it. It’s the vice I can’t fix so I stay out of stores as much as possible.

      • I totally understand where you are coming from. I do have lots to say and lots more to show. I feel limiting it is best. I have very few instances where I go to look at heels and not leave with a new pair to take home. I see so many shoes blogged about that I will never be able to have for reasons of cost or size. 😉
        Keep up the good work you are doing. I enjoy it. 😉

  2. I’m obviously inlove with the makeup– it’s the first thing I look at in a pic.. Then the clothes– i love the material, they look comfy but am not soo into the designs.

Leave a Reply

