Joan Smalls feels like “Forgiving Wilderness”

Photography by Solve Sundsbo

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

5 responses to “Joan Smalls feels like “Forgiving Wilderness”

  1. rasberry_blush

    I love the second pic.. The shot in the purple/blue flowers.

    • That picture – oh my goodness, she just looks like she was delicately placed into those flowers. It’s so beautiful. The clothes are so chic and delicate-looking. I love it too. No one ever really puts enough makeup on her. A lot of models get swallowed by makeup but I’m glad to see that someone finally went there with Joan. She looks beautiful. I need that lip color btw! 🙂

  2. rasberry_blush

    I agree about that lipcolor.. But I love her overall makeup- it’s high fashion.
    Yeah.. The whole photo is well thought out and it really looks divine.
    I was like aren’t those flowers itchy- but as a model I guess that she has to suck it up.

  3. I Love Love this editorial! Joan looks Amazing!!!
    Requoting @rasberry_blush “I love the second pic.. The shot in the purple/blue flowers.”

Leave a Reply

